There is a First Time for Everything

I am writing to share my story with any who would care to read it (Not that it is particularly interesting). This Blog is more of a diary for myself but it will be made public. The goal is to find direction in my life and really start to get myself together. I don’t really have a serious plan yet, but all will come in time.

The general idea of this is to collect my thoughts and share my experiences. I will be writing about my past at first but will include things that I find interesting. I will also be talking about topic that I find interesting and important as I get more comfortable with this.

This is not my Intro post but I suppose I should at least give a bit of information about myself. I am a Canadian who has lived in one city all my life. I love my home town and don’t see a reason to move anywhere else. My hobbies include reading all the books I can get my hands on, playing video games, watching Sci-Fi TV shows and most recently cooking like the most well fed bachelor on the planet. OK I’m not that good at cooking but I have a few dishes that I love more than candy. I like to make bad jokes and terrible puns for my own amusement. I like to try new things so much that I can’t seem to buy the same products twice in a row unless they are heavenly.

In short: I am a geeky dude who love to see others cringe at bad jokes.

As I am writing this, I feel that a glimmer of an idea is appearing in my head as to where I want to take this Blog.

I hope I have a fun time writing this and I hope you have a good time reading it

Leave a Reply

